The TARRIER Team

Tarrier Steel is a fourth generation family business supporting 50 employees and their families by serving Central Ohio and beyond.

Management

staff-todd
Todd Tarrier, President
ttarrier@tarrier.com

staff-ben

Ben Tarrier, Vice President
btarrier@tarrier.com

staff-jb

JB Hettler, Senior Estimator
jhettler@tarrier.com

staff-john

John Moore, Plant Manager
jmoore@tarrier.com

staff-chris

Chris Hatfield, Controller
chatfield@tarrier.com

staff-andrew

Andrew Tarrier, Project Manager
atarrier@tarrier.com

staff-scott

Scott Warner, Project Manager
swarner@tarrier.com

staff-brandie

Brandie Fredrickson, Project Coordinator
bfredrickson@tarrier.com

staff-jeff

James Sellers, Estimator
jsellers@tarrier.com

staff-scott

Terry Stokes, General Manager
tstokes@tarrier.com

staff-brandie

Donnie Stolzenberg, Shipping Manager
DStolzenburg@tarrier.com